Windows PC

Files can be deleted at the time of tying

Files can be deleted at the time of tying

Selecting a file on the Windows operating system and pressing delete or right-clicking on that file and pressing the delete button will not delete the file completely. If the file is not deleted by pressing the Shift + Delete button, then the file is stored in the Recycle Bin folder. Files can be deleted at the time of tying

The biggest advantage of this folder is being able to recover again. You can do this from almost all versions of Windows. But sometimes it is necessary to delete multiple files in stages to facilitate the work.

Holding multiple files depends on the size of the bin folder. If the size of the bin folder exceeds its capacity, it is better to delete the file. Again, when many files are accumulated in the bin folder, deleting them one by one is also quite time-consuming. In Windows 10, the Recycle Bin file has been added automatically after 30 days. You can save time by using it if you want.

Files can be deleted at the time of tying

What to do: Enabling Windows 10’s Storage Sense feature will allow you to automatically delete data from the BIN folder. To do this, go to the Start menu and enter Settings. Come to the settings page by clicking on the found settings. Now click on System on this page. Click Storage from the left menu of System Settings.

Click on Off below the Storage Sense section and turn it on again. Now click on the Change how we free up space link below. In the next window, delete files that have been in the recycle bin for over 30 days by clicking the Off button below and turn it on. If the file stored in the Recycle Bin is more than 30 days old, it will be automatically deleted. In addition to the Delete temporary files that my apps are not using the option to turn off the temporary files that are not used in the app.

If you turn on the Delete files in my Downloads folder that haven’t changed for over 30 days option, the files in the download folder that haven’t been used for 30 days will be deleted. If you choose what you need, you can delete the file automatically without any hassle.

Facebook

Sumon Sorkar

Hello, I'm Sumon Sorkar. We promote this content regularly. So tell us what kind of content you want to get. We will broadcast that content. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Back to top button